21st Century Learning Design

The 21st Century Learning Design (21CLD) Rubrics assist teachers in identifying, understanding and designing learning activities that enable learners to develop essential capabilities in six key dimensions:

  • Collaboration
  • Knowledge Construction
  • Self-Regulation
  • Real-World Problem-Solving and Innovation
  • ICT for Learning
  • Skilful Communication “

Microsoft Partners in Learning-21st Century Learning Design:Australian Implementation Kit

To download resources and learn more about 21CLD visit The Microsoft Educator Network